Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 05, 2015, 11:04:45 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Check out the latest RPG news!
360482 Posts in 14630 Topics by 2274 Members
Latest Member: DucretAlex
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  RPGFan Message Boards
|-+  The Rest
| |-+  General Discussions
| | |-+  Looking for feedback on the racing game I'm developing
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Looking for feedback on the racing game I'm developing  (Read 358 times)
DragonJam

View Profile Email

Ignore
« on: June 09, 2015, 06:25:52 AM »

Hello everyone!

First let me introduce me since this is my first post at RPGFan:

My name is Javier, I'm a guy from Spain who's always loved and played games since the 80's. I worked as a QA tester at EA for two years, and finally joined an indie videogame studio. We're an 11 people team currently working on our first game.

The thing is that we really care about our first game and want to make it as good as we can. Since we're an indie studio and also got tired of how big studios care more about hyping their titles, rather than hearing to gamers, we've decided to do right the opposite thing.

We are very interested in hearing peopleís opinions on our game, suggestions, ideas....everything!... and take them into account while developing the game. We're showing our game at an early stage, no tricks!

Don't hesitate to ask anything you feel like, I promise to answer everybody. We are also open to hear any idea, doesn't mind how crazy it might sound. In exchange, I can offer future closed-beta access: just go to our site, sign up and you'll be included in the beta testers list.

So, regarding our game:

Wincars Racer is an arcade racer where you can play with your friends for free and compete online against players from all over the world adding a strategy twist and making tactics really matter.

Features: