Author Topic: Tips for Lunar?

SegaDreamCat

• View Profile
Tips for Lunar?
« on: November 07, 2015, 06:57:38 PM »
This is my first post on the site and I'm just testing the waters. What's the haps? What's everyone playing today? I recently started playing Lunar for the first time. Any tips?
« Last Edit: November 08, 2015, 01:51:08 PM by Tooker »
"The best intentions invite the worst kind of trouble"

MeshGearFox

• HERE ON RUM ISLAND WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN RUM!
    • View Profile
Re: First Time Long Time!
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2015, 07:05:52 PM »
There is already a what the haps thread and it was made by Yoda and he is a beautiful lady :(((((
o/` I do not feel joy o/`
o/` I do not dream o/`
o/` I only stare at the door and smoke o/`

Aeolus

• This is the Monado's Powerbomb!
  • Little did he know, the fall damage would KO him.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2015, 09:00:11 PM »
You came to the right board (no seriously, introduction threads in the Single Player RPGs board, while more visible than General Discussions, are fairly off topic and usually wind up here anyways; now watch as a mod decides to shove this onto the Single Player RPGs board just to spite me and confuse you).

That said, welcome aboard (or 14).
In my vision, I see that one of us is going to KO the other.

SegaDreamCat

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2015, 10:53:07 PM »
Ah, may bad. Thanks for the tip! (:

Starmongoose

• Forum Moderator
  • Contributing Editor
  • I Mean Bismuth
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2015, 04:37:31 AM »
You came to the right board (no seriously, introduction threads in the Single Player RPGs board, while more visible than General Discussions, are fairly off topic and usually wind up here anyways; now watch as a mod decides to shove this onto the Single Player RPGs board just to spite me and confuse you).

That said, welcome aboard (or 14).