Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 23, 2014, 05:52:57 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
RPGFan Community Quiz
Next Quiz Date: January 11, 2014
Subject: 999 (Nintendo DS)
For more information click HERE!
327206 Posts in 13394 Topics by 2163 Members
Latest Member: KashelGladio
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  RPGFan Message Boards
|-+  Media
| |-+  Anime, TV, and Movies
| | |-+  For Those Who Care: See No Evil (minor untagged spoilers)
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: For Those Who Care: See No Evil (minor untagged spoilers)  (Read 1163 times)
Dave

View Profile

Ignore
« on: May 09, 2006, 04:56:31 AM »

So for those who don't know me well, I used to be a massive pro wrestling fan, and to this day I still watch an episode of Monday Night RAW here and there. Well, a friend of mine got two free tickets to tonight's taping, and after the show we went to the red carpet premiere of the wrestler Kane's first feature, "See No Evil".

Kane, for those who don't know, is a 6'10, 320lb beast of a man (with a fair amount of in-ring talent given his size and weight) who was first introduced in a full red bodysuit and a mask as the long-lost, "You were supposed to die in a fire"-brother of The Undertaker. As ridiculous of a story as it was at the time, I must say he was always one of my favorite characters. He's since ditched the mask (and the top half of his bodysuit), along with his hair. He's one ugly motherfucker.