RPGFan


Dragon Empires News

The Dragon Empire team announced in a recent newsletter that they are hosting a contest to find the best caption for a screen shot. The contest runs from today until July 17th. Contestants are asked to write a short and witty caption for a screen shot, and the winner will win a t-shirt and a signed rendered artwork.

Also, the team is having another online chat on July 1st, and will answer as many questions as possible. Those who wish to attend should log on to irc.stratics.com at #moonshade. There will be two sessions, one at 7 PM GMT (2 PM EST) and another at 10 PM PST (6 AM GMT Tuesday).

Finally, this past Thursday, the team released a fan site kit, and 15 compressed megabytes of graphics will be available for download for anyone who want to build a Dragon Empires website.


Back
Updated:
06.30.02 - 6:40 PM
Abraham Ashton Liu





Coming Up on Twitch

Star Ocean: Till the End of Time
Oct. 2 • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Skies of Arcadia Continues!
Every Monday • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Star Wars: KotOR Continues!
Every Tuesday • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Continues!
Every Thursday • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Final Fantasy Tactics Continues!
Every Saturday • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Featured Content
The Banner Saga 2 OST Review
The Banner Saga 2 OST
Review
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness Review
Psycho-Pass: Mandatory Happiness
Review
Sorcery! Part 4 Review
Sorcery! Part 4
Review
Retro Encounter Bonus Round: Episode 50
Retro Encounter Bonus Round: Episode 50
Podcast
Final Fantasy XV at Abbey Road Special Feature
Final Fantasy XV at Abbey Road
Feature
Retro Encounter 18: Valkyria Chronicles - Final Thoughts
Retro Encounter 18: Valkyria Chronicles - Final Thoughts
Podcast Feature
RSS Feeds & More
Complete Feed
Reviews Feed
Media Feed
Random Encounter
Rhythm Encounter
Retro Encounter