RPGFan


Phantom Brave Release Info
10.12.03 - 12:53 AM

Nippon Ichi Software's recently announced strategy RPG Phantom Brave has received a release date. The game will ship in Japan on January 22nd, 2004. The game will come, as usual with Nippon Ichi, in two editions: the regular version, priced 6800 yens (approx. $62.30 US) and a limited edition at 8800 yens (approx. $80.60). The LE will come with a full-colour materials art book and the original soundtrack. Nippon Ichi will be opening the game's official site on October 17th, at 6 PM, Tokyo time (5 AM EST, or 10 AM Greenwich ST). We have 3 new Phantom Brave screen shots for you to look at in the meantime.


Back
Eve C.




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, June 3
LoH: Trails in the Sky The 3rd • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: First Departure • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Ys: The Ark of Napishtim • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Alundra • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Ys: The Ark of Napishtim • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
MS Saga: A New Dawn • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Ys: The Ark of Napishtim • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
TBA • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Guild Wars 2 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Ys: The Ark of Napishtim • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Ciel nosurge OST ~Reception Records of Sound and the World Sec.1~ Review

Ciel nosurge OST ~Reception Records of Sound and the World Sec.1~

Review
Retro Encounter 137

Retro Encounter 137

Podcast
Detective Pikachu Review

Detective Pikachu

Review
Fantasy XV Windows Edition Review

Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition

Review
This is Your Story: RPGFan Reader Tales ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

This is Your Story: RPGFan Reader Tales

20th Anniversary Feature