Princess Soft Reveals Quartett for PS2
10.26.04 - 11:29 PM

Following the announcement of Doko he iku, Ano Hi, Princess Soft has revealed a second new PlayStation 2 remake today. Tentatively titled Quartett, the game is a new version of the Littlewitch-developed PC love adventure. Utilizing visuals which look more western than the ones of typical genre representatives, the game tells the story of four students aiming to become a quartet of musicians during the Middle Ages. Unlike the original PC release, the PlayStation 2 version will feature full voice acting for the characters.

Quartett for PlayStation 2 will be available in Japan sometime next year.

Chris Winkler

Featured Content
Pillars of Eternity Review
Pillars of Eternity
Blackguards 2 Review
Blackguards 2
Random Encounter Episode 93
Random Encounter Episode 93
Story of Seasons Review
Story of Seasons
Xenoblade Chronicles X Preview
Xenoblade Chronicles X
Etrian Mystery Dungeon Review
Etrian Mystery Dungeon
Music of the Year 2014: Day Seven
Music of the Year 2014
Day Seven
RSS Feeds & More
Complete Feed
Reviews Feed
Media Feed
Random Encounter
Random on iTunes
Rhythm Encounter
Rhythm on iTunes