RPGFan


Liz Maas
CD Projekt RED Has An Announcement... Next Week
And no, it's not a Smurfs game.
05.23.12 - 11:47 PM

CD Projekt RED has yet another of their press conferences coming up next week, just in time for E3. They are calling it the 'Summer Press Conference' and, like previous events, will be streaming it live on The Witcher's Facebook page. The date for the conference is next Wednesday, May 30th at 5PM GMT (10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern).

Here's an 'invite' from joint-CEO Marcin Iwiński:

Was I the only one who was a little sad when he said it wasn't a Smurfs game? Love the shirt though!

If you don't catch the conference live, be sure to check back with us for CDPR's announcement!


Back





Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, January 20th
Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep -A fragmentary passage- w/Kyle • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Mass Effect w/Nathan • 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

Special Feature
Toriyama's Toil: Exploring Three Decades of Art with Dragon Quest Illustrations

Toriyama's Toil: Exploring Three Decades of Art with Dragon Quest Illustrations

Art Book "Review"
YIIK: A Postmodern RPG Review

YIIK: A Postmodern RPG

Review
Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition Review

Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition

Review
Random Encounter 157

Random Encounter 157

Podcast
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 4

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 4

Biweekly Column