RPGFan


Scott Clay
Square Enix Will Host an E3 2015 Press Conference
First one since 2010.
04.24.15 - 5:29 AM

Square Enix has announced that they will host their own E3 press conference this year. The conference will be held on Tuesday, June 16th at 9AM PDT/5PM BST/1AM JST. They are promising exciting news, but offer no teasers on what they could be announcing. I am sure we all have our fingers crossed for specific announcements or release dates to some highly anticipated games, but we will all have to wait and see.

If you can't attend E3 don't fret, Square Enix will be hosting the press conference live on both their Twitch and Youtube channels.

Square Enix Press Conference Announcement

Make sure to check back with RPGFan for all your E3 RPG news.


Back





Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, December 9th
Tales of Eternia w/Scott • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Vote now!
Jimmy and the Pulsating Mass Review

Jimmy and the Pulsating Mass

Review
Random Encounter 155: Let's Go, Joker!

Random Encounter 155

Podcast
Return of the Obra Dinn

Return of the Obra Dinn

Review
NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album Review

NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album

Review