RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Behold Final Fantasy XV's "Dawn" Trailer
You're going to want to watch this.
08.05.15 - 2:46 AM

Here it is!

Square Enix has released their promised "Dawn" trailer for Final Fantasy XV, which reveals some events that take place before the main story in the next major Final Fantasy title. It's pretty, it's dramatic, it's got some major Yoko Shimomura music feels, and I need more, please. I won't explain too much, so... just watch it.

Oh, and Square Enix also released this dramatic new piece of artwork featuring a scene from the trailer as well:

Final Fantasy XV

Final Fantasy XV is coming to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, though no specific release date has been given yet.

Finally, the FFXV love at Gamescom isn't over yet, as there will be an Active Time Report tomorrow morning at 9:00am PDT (18:00 CEST) on Square Enix's Twitch Channel, so don't miss it!


Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, May 20
Surprise! • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Sunday, May 27
Final Fantasy XIV: Patch 4.3 • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Super Mario RPG • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: First Departure • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Ys: Memories of Celceta • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Alundra • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Ys: Memories of Celceta • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
MS Saga: A New Dawn • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Ys: Memories of Celceta • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Earthbound • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Guild Wars 2 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Ys: Memories of Celceta • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Detective Pikachu Review

Detective Pikachu

Review
Fantasy XV Windows Edition Review

Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition

Review
This is Your Story: RPGFan Reader Tales ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

This is Your Story: RPGFan Reader Tales

20th Anniversary Feature
The Swords of Ditto Review

The Swords of Ditto

Review
NieR: Automata Piano Collections Review

NieR: Automata Piano Collections

Review