RPGFan


Brett Wooley
GOG is Serving a Delicious Feast of Deals
Witcher 3 is 50% off for the first time.
11.25.15 - 9:22 PM

The team at GOG is having a meaty sale on many classic Dungeons & Dragons PC RPGs this Thanksgiving week. Oh, you like rich gravy on your meat? Well, pass the Witcher 3! I got a great deal on it. Here's a breakdown of what you can get:

the witcher 3 wild hunt gog sale pc games

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is currently 50% off and the expansion, Hearts of Stone, is 10% off.

dungeons and dragons dnd gog sale pc games

D&D: Classic Bundle (up to -80%):

  • Baldur's Gate I & II

  • Icewind Dale Complete I & II

  • Planescape: Torment

  • Neverwinter Nights Diamond & II Complete

  • The Temple of Elemental Evil

  • Dragonshard

  • Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone

dungeons and dragons dnd gog sale pc games

D&D: Gold Box Bundle (up to -50%):

  • Forgotten Realms: The Archives Collections 1-3 (14 Classic Titles)

  • Dark Sun Series

  • Krynn Series

  • Ravenloft Series

  • Al-Qadim: The Genie's Curse

  • D&D Stronghold: Kingdom Simulator

They will also steam some of these games over the course of the week:

TUE 12am GMT / 1am CET / 7pm EST -- Ravenloft with ArvanEleron
THU 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST -- The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt NG+ Q&A with Outstar and the devs
THU 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 4pm EST -- Planescape: Torment with ScreamingJoypad
FRI 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST -- Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone with MegapiemanPHD

The event and sale will end November 29, 1:59 PM GMT.


Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, July 15
Octopath Traveler • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: Second Evolution • 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Lunar 2: Eternal Blue Complete • 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT

Wednesdays
Alundra • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Octopath Traveler • 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep • 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Octopath Traveler • 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT

Fridays
Final Fantasy IX • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel (Speedrun) • 6pm PDT/9pm EDT

Saturdays
Octopath Traveler • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Lunar: The Silver Star

Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Lunar: The Silver Star

Feature
Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time Review

Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time

Review
Kurt hymneth ~The Songs that Conversed with the Gods~ Ar tonelico hymmnos concert Complete BOX Review

Kurt hymneth ~The Songs that Conversed with the Gods~ Ar tonelico hymmnos concert Complete BOX

Review
Retro Encounter 144

Retro Encounter 144

Podcast
Echoes of the Fey - Episode 2 Review

Echoes of the Fey - Episode 2

Review