RPGFan


Jesse Woo
Second Star Ocean 5 Livestream Beams Down Dec. 11
The space puns have only just begun.
12.09.15 - 1:11 PM

Square Enix will hold the second official livestream for Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness on December 11th, at 20:00 JST (3:00AM PST/6:00AM EST). This broadcast will feature the core of the battle system and the first footage of private actions. Private actions are a series staple that allow party members to build relationships with one another through side quests and dialogue driven vignettes. Traditionally they occur in towns, but we must wait until December 11 to see if that tradition will hold in the upcoming game.

Star Ocean 5 livestream

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness comes out on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in Japan on March 31, 2016, and later that year in the West.



Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, November 18th
World of Final Fantasy MAXIMA w/Kat • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Threads of Fate w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE w/Nathan • 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

The Swords of Ditto Review

The Swords of Ditto

Review
Call of Cthulhu Review

Call of Cthulhu

Review
observer_ Review

observer_

Review
The Legend of Heroes: Sora no Kiseki the 3rd Evolution OST Review

The Legend of Heroes: Sora no Kiseki the 3rd Evolution OST

Review
Retro Encounter 161

Retro Encounter 161

Podcast