RPGFan


Brett Wooley
Livestream to Celebrate 20 Years of Tales Series
Special guests, events, and news about Tales
12.10.15 - 1:01 AM

The Tales series is almost old enough to purchase alcohol here in the States with 20 years of young, beautiful men and women saving the world with magic and friendship. To celebrate, Bandai Namco will be livestreaming an event via Niconico; showcasing the past, present, and future of the Tales series.

tales of livestream bandai namco niconico

Guests for the event will include voice actors like Katsuyuki Konishi (Lloyd Irving/Tales of Symhponia), Chihiro Suzuki (Luke fon Fabre/Tales of the Abyss), Tsubasa Yonaga (Jude Mathis/Tales of Xillia), among others. They will also hold a "Tales of Dotmaker" challenge, which involves pixel art, and interaction with their (@tales_ch) Twitter account. While there is no official confirmation, there is hope that more details for Tales of Beseria will be discussed during the show.

tales of livestream bandai namco niconico

The Tales livestream is set for December 14th at 10:00pm JST, which will be 8:00am EST or 5:00am PST stateside.


Back





Twitch Schedule & Status

TBA
Sunday, February 25 • 10am PST/1pm EST

Ōkami HD
Mondays • 6pm PST/9pm EST

Alundra
Tuesdays • 12pm PST/3pm EST

Secret of Mana Remake
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST

Tales of Berseria
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST

Featured Content
NieR Music Concert Blu-ray «The Memories of Puppets» Review
NieR Music Concert Blu-ray «The Memories of Puppets»
Review
Retro Encounter 122
Retro Encounter 122
Podcast
Monster Hunter: WorldReview
Monster Hunter: World
Review
Path of Exile: Bestiary Preview
Path of Exile: Bestiary
Preview
Full Metal FuriesReview
Full Metal Furies
Review
The Longest Five Minutes Review
The Longest Five Minutes
Review
NieR: Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks Review
NieR: Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks
Review