RPGFan


Peter Triezenberg
Pokémon Direct Set For February 26th
Get hyped!
02.24.16 - 2:51 PM

Pokémon fans, get excited, because there's a Pokémon-focused Nintendo Direct on its way. It will broadcast on February 26th (this Friday) at 7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM GMT. Could this be the long-awaited announcement of Pokémon Z or another entry in the series? We'll find out then! You can click on the links below to be able to watch the broadcast.

pokemon direct nintendo february 27



Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, November 18th
World of Final Fantasy MAXIMA w/Kat • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Threads of Fate w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE w/Nathan • 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 1

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 1

Column
Square Enix Reveals Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers

Square Enix Reveals Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers

News
Retro Encounter 162

Retro Encounter 162

Podcast
The Swords of Ditto Review

The Swords of Ditto

Review
Call of Cthulhu Review

Call of Cthulhu

Review