RPGFan


Peter Triezenberg
Special Persona 5 Broadcast Set for May 5th
The fifth day of the fifth month for the fifth Persona game. I sense a pattern.
04.26.16 - 5:11 PM

It feels like it's been a while since we heard anything substantial about Persona 5, but Atlus appears to be prepping... something in regards to their popular franchise. On May 5th at 21:30 Japan time (which translates to 5:30 am PT, or 8:30 am ET) the company will be holding a special Niconico broadcast titled "Take Tokyo Tower." The content of this broadcast is unknown, although it does seem like we're past due for a release date, doesn't it?

persona 5 atlus niconico take tokyo tower broadcast livestream

Persona 5 is currently set to release on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in Japan later this year. As always, you can keep an eye on RPGFan for further updates.


Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, December 9th
Tales of Eternia w/Scott • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Vote now!
Return of the Obra Dinn

Return of the Obra Dinn

Review
NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album Review

NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album

Review
Retro Encounter 165

Retro Encounter 165

Podcast
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Spirit of Justice

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Spirit of Justice

Review