RPGFan


Jesse Woo
Final Fantasy XV Carnival Event Begins Next Week
Trailer attached.
01.21.17 - 2:15 AM

Final Fantasy XV will begin its in game carnival event next week. The event will take place in Altissia and feature exclusive events, Chocobo races, and a chance to sit down at the Square Enix Cafe. The version available to you will depend on whether you have the paid or free DLC. A trailer demonstrates the delights that await.

The Moogle Chocobo Carnival begins January 23 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET / January 24 at 1:00 a.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. JST and run through February 19 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET / February 20 at midnight GMT / 9:00 a.m. JST.


Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, December 16th
Rogue Galaxy w/Maxx • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Vote now!
Book of Demons

Book of Demons

Review
Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors

Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors

Podcast Feature
RPGFan Founders Roundtable ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

RPGFan Founders Roundtable

An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 3

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 3

Feature
NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album Review

NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album

Review