RPGFan


Caitlin Argyros
Twitch Mondays: Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
I have a good feeling that this is the way back to Ivalice!
07.12.17 - 2:52 PM

It's been a long time coming, but the HD remaster of the controversial classic Final Fantasy XII is finally here! And it is glorious. As one of RPGFan's resident Final Fantasy XII superfans, I am excited to dive back into Ivalice every week on our Twitch stream (which you can check out below). Especially because, having never played International Zodiac Job System back in the day, this new version of the game presents a special opportunity to have a fresh experience with a much beloved JRPG.

The playthrough kicks off tomorrow night at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT. After that, the Thursday stream moves to Monday evenings at 6PM PDT/9PM EDT, starting this coming Monday, July 17th!

Whether you're a fellow Final Fantasy XII superfan, someone who didn't care for the original, or even maybe someone who passed on it completely, come check out our stream and get to know the world of Ivalice all over again!


Watch live video from RPGFan.com on www.twitch.tv





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, January 20th
Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep -A fragmentary passage- w/Kyle • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Mass Effect w/Nathan • 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Retro Encounter 171

Retro Encounter 171

Podcast
Prescription for Sleep: Fight for Your Dreams Review

Prescription for Sleep: Fight for Your Dreams

Review
RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

Special Feature
Toriyama's Toil: Exploring Three Decades of Art with Dragon Quest Illustrations

Toriyama's Toil: Exploring Three Decades of Art with Dragon Quest Illustrations

Art Book "Review"
YIIK: A Postmodern RPG Review

YIIK: A Postmodern RPG

Review
Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition Review

Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition

Review