RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch Substitute Night: Danganronpa V3
A last minute change for the evening.
08.28.17 - 7:21 PM

Normally, Caitlin streams Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age on Monday evenings, but she won't be available tonight for the stream. Luckily, Scott offered to fill in our coverage - as he often does - and will be streaming the new Danganronpa V3 demo this evening.

Tune in (is that still a viable term?) tonight at 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern and hang out!




Back





Twitch Schedule & Status

Persona 5
Sunday, January 14 • 10am PST/1pm EST

Ōkami HD
Mondays • 6pm PST/9pm EST

TBA
Tuesdays • 12pm PST/3pm EST

Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST

Persona 5
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST

Featured Content
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Special Feature
Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online Review
Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online
Review
The Lost Angelic Chronicles of Frane: Dragons' Odyssey Piano Arrangements Review
The Lost Angelic Chronicles of Frane: Dragons' Odyssey Piano Arrangements
Review
Guardians of the Galaxy Episode 5 Review
Guardians of the Galaxy Episode 5
Review
Why You Should Be Excited for Monster Hunter: World
Why You Should Be Excited for Monster Hunter: World
Feature
Retro Encounter 117
Retro Encounter 117
Podcast