Chris Gebauer
Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure is Now Available on Switch
The entire first season has landed on Nintendo's hybrid console.
09.04.17 - 2:42 AM

The Telltale Games and Mojang collaboration Minecraft: Story Mode - The Complete Adventure is now available on Nintendo Switch in North America, Europe, and other territories. The release includes all eight episodes of Minecraft: Story Mode first season, the five episodes of the original season pass and the three bonus episodes from the 'Adventure Pass' add-on series.

Minecraft: Story Mode -The Complete Adventure Nintendo Switch Boxart

This is Telltale Games' first release on Nintendo's latest system and is available both at retail and digitally. It costs $39.99 in North America or the equivalent in Europe and elsewhere. In the developers own words: :

in Minecraft: Story Mode players embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. While attempting to enter EnderCon and meet Gabriel the Warrior, Jesse and friends discover that something is wrong... something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, forcing Jesse to set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone in hopes of saving the world from oblivion.


Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, September 30
Final Fantasy XIV Patch 4.4 • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Star Ocean: Till The End of Time • 3:00pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Kingdom Hearts - Re:Chain of Memories • 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Final Fantasy IX • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Week in Review: Live • 11am PDT/2pm EDT
Wild ARMs 5 • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Valkyria Chronicles 4 Review

Valkyria Chronicles 4

CrossCode Giveaway

CrossCode Giveaway

Heaven Will Be Mine Review

Heaven Will Be Mine

Retro Encounter 154

Retro Encounter 154

CrossCode Review