RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire Stream + Giveaway
Scott returns to Twitch with another look at GW2's expansion.
09.23.17 - 4:30 PM

Last month, Scott streamed his experiences with the beta version of Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire. Now that the latest expansion has officially been released, he's had plenty of hands-on time with it, and will be streaming more of it tomorrow.

Additionally, to celebrate our Twitch account reaching 1000 followers, he'll be running some giveaways for people watching, so be sure to tune in!

The stream itself will begin at 10am PDT/1pm EDT as usual, and Scott will be kicking off the giveaway segment around 12pm PDT/3pm EDT, so it should be a fun time for all.

Guild Wars 2: Path of Fire is available now, and we're working on a review, so be on the lookout to see how the expansion fares.




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, September 16
Wild ARMs 5 • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: Till The End of Time • 3:00pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Wild ARMs 2 • 5:30pm 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Wild ARMs 2 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts - Re:Chain of Memories • 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT
Wild ARMs 2 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Final Fantasy IX • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Week in Review: Live Edition • 11am PDT/2pm EDT
Wild ARMs 2 • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

CrossCode Giveaway

CrossCode Giveaway

Competition
Retro Encounter 154

Retro Encounter 154

Podcast
CrossCode Review

CrossCode

Review
428: Shibuya Scramble Review

428: Shibuya Scramble

Review
History of the RPGFan Logo ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

History of the RPGFan Logo

An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature