RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch: Wild ARMs 3 and Xenosaga Episode II
From the wild west to space.
11.05.17 - 1:06 AM

As I write this, Scott is wrapping up his stream series on Xenosaga Episode I on Twitch, and is preparing to start on the next game.

But first! Sunday morning he will take a break from spacefaring and take on a setting that's the polar opposite, with the wild west of Wild ARMs 3, the point in the series, I'm told, where the "wild west" setting really takes hold. As usual, join us Sunday morning at 10am PDT/1pm EDT on our Twitch channel.

Following that, check back starting Tuesday evening at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT - see the full schedule to your right - when Scott will start his full playthrough of Xenosaga Episode II!


Xenosaga Episode II





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, June 17
TBA • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: Second Evolution • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
LoH: Trails in the Sky The 3rd • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Alundra • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
LoH: Trails in the Sky The 3rd • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
LoH: Trails in the Sky The 3rd • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Detroit: Become Human • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Guild Wars 2 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
LoH: Trails in the Sky The 3rd • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin Hands-On Preview

Sakuna: Of Rice and Ruin

Hands-On Preview
Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition Hands-On Preview

Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition

Hands-On Preview
Our Favorite Features: Part Two ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

Our Favorite Features: Part Two

20th Anniversary Feature
Sound of Drop -fall into poison- Review

Sound of Drop -fall into poison-

Review
GreedFall E3 Impressions

GreedFall

Impressions
Sound of Drop - fall into poison - Official Soundtrack Review

Sound of Drop - fall into poison - Official Soundtrack

Review
Retro Encounter 140

Retro Encounter 140

Podcast