RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch Trio: Xenosaga Episode III, Grandia III, Samurai Legend Musashi
A packed weekend!
11.11.17 - 5:51 PM

We have a trio of Twitch updates for you today, and we hope you're excited. Not yet? Okay, let's work on that.

If you've been following our streams this week, you likely are aware that Scott powered through Xenosaga's weakest link of Episode II already. That means tonight at 5pm PST/8pm EST, he's starting up on what many feel is the best of the three games, Xenosaga Episode III: Also Sprach Zarathustra. It's sure to be a good time, so drop by our channel and join the conversation!


Xenosaga Episode III


Tomorrow's standard Sunday Stream at 10am PST/1pm EST will once again be hosted by Scott, where he'll be playing another "Three," with Grandia III. I adored Grandia II, but have no insightful commentary on the third game, so you'd best come by and watch.


Grandia III


Finally, we have a new streamer who has recently joined our ranks! Along with following our games this week, you may have also talked with Kyle Kortvely, who is making his stream debut in what may become a tradition, with an all-new Sunday evening stream. He's going to be playing the sometimes-forgotten Brave Fencer Musashi sequel, with the PS2's Samurai Legend Musashi. Kyle has been doing his own streaming for awhile now, and we're excited to have him aboard, as someone with not only experience, but a fun, welcoming personality. We like him a lot around here already, so we hope you do too.

Come by tomorrow afternoon/evening at 3pm PST/6pm EST for Kyle's debut of Samurai Legend Musashi!


Samurai Legend Musashi




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, February 24th
TBA • 10am PST/1pm EST

Mondays
Suikoden w/Maxx • 12pm PST/3pm EST
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 4pm PST/7pm EST

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts III w/Kyle • 3pm PST/6pm EST
Chrono Cross w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Wednesdays
Mass Effect w/Nathan • 10am PST/1pm EST
Chrono Cross w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Thursdays
Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition w/Kat • 4pm PST/7pm EST
Chrono Cross w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Fridays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PST/6pm EST
Final Fantasy XIV Online w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Saturdays
Final Fantasy XIV Online w/Scott • 5pm PST/8pm EST

Urban Legend - Shin Hayarigami - Episode 1 Review

Urban Legend - Shin Hayarigami - Episode 1

Review
DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST Review

DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST

Review
West of Loathing Review

West of Loathing

Review
Retro Encounter 175: A Thirst for Battle Part II

Retro Encounter 175: A Thirst for Battle Part II

Podcast
Anthem

Edge of Eternity

Preview