RPGFan


Mike Salbato
RPGFan Holidays on Twitch: Parasite Eve
The worst foe lies within the elf.
12.23.17 - 5:43 PM

It's that time of year: To cozy up next to a fire and your loved ones, with a steaming hot cup of hot chocolate.

...and watch Kyle shoot hordes of mutant rats and other beasties into oblivion.

Parasite Eve Mutant Rat


As many of us know, there's no better Christmas movie than Die Hard, and Parasite Eve also takes place during Christmas. So we figured, if we're going to stream on Christmas Eve, what could be better for the occasion than Square Enix's classic "cinematic RPG"? In fact, given the timeline of the game, Kyle is going to stream it both on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve!

So come by our Twitch channel, hang out, chat, and try out our new emote too - it's a guaranteed good time.

Note that both streams are at slightly different times than usual, given the holiday season, so note the times for the next two Sundays:

December 24 • 8am PST/11am EST
December 31 • 10am PST/1pm EST


Parasite Eve





Back





Twitch Schedule & Status

Persona 5
Sunday, January 14 • 10am PST/1pm EST

Ōkami HD
Mondays • 6pm PST/9pm EST

TBA
Tuesdays • 12pm PST/3pm EST

Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST

Persona 5
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST

Featured Content
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Fabula Nova Anniversaris: Celebrating Thirty Years of Final Fantasy
Special Feature
The Lost Angelic Chronicles of Frane: Dragons' Odyssey Piano Arrangements Review
The Lost Angelic Chronicles of Frane: Dragons' Odyssey Piano Arrangements
Review
Guardians of the Galaxy Episode 5 Review
Guardians of the Galaxy Episode 5
Review
Why You Should Be Excited for Monster Hunter: World
Why You Should Be Excited for Monster Hunter: World
Feature
Retro Encounter 117
Retro Encounter 117
Podcast
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis Review
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis
Review