RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch Sunday & Tuesdays: Alundra
Come dreamwalking with us.
01.20.18 - 9:45 PM

Our last little Tuesday experiment didn't work out as well as expected, as Krzysztof/Maxx decided that Phantasy Star II's need for grinding and leveling at regular intervals didn't exactly make for the most exciting streams. So he's switching gears, and will be doing a full playthrough of the PSone classic Alundra.

While he will be playing every Tuesday at his usual time 12pm PST/3pm EST he'll be running the debut Alundra stream Sunday at 10am PST/1pm EST, so come by our Twitch channel tomorrow and check it out!

Alundra on Twitch





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, January 20th
Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep -A fragmentary passage- w/Kyle • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Mass Effect w/Nathan • 10am PDT/1pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Grandia 3 w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

RPGFan Games of the Year 2018

Special Feature
Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition Review

Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition

Review
Random Encounter 157

Random Encounter 157

Podcast
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 4

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 4

Biweekly Column
CHAOS;HEAD Audio Series Complete Box Review

CHAOS;HEAD Audio Series Complete Box

Review
Retro Encounter 170

Retro Encounter 170

Podcast