RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch Sunday & More: Tales of Berseria
Another marathon begins!
02.10.18 - 9:26 PM

Scott is never one to shy away from a strong Twitch streaming commitment, as witnessed by his Trails marathon in 2017. His next endeavor begins tomorrow, with a mini marathon of Tales of titles (from Trails to Tales?). He isn't mad enough to play every Tales of game on Twitch, but he'll be doing several back-to-back on his usual days.

That begins tomorrow, Sunday, at 10am PST/1pm EST, with Tales of Berseria. Berseria will continue on Scott's other days as well: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays at 7pm PST/10pm EST, and Saturdays at 5pm PST/8pm EST, so come hang out on all of those days to join in, and suggest future Tales of games for the stream.


Tales of Berseria Twitch





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, October 21
Rogue Legacy w/Kat & Kyle • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Star Ocean: Till The End of Time w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna - The Golden Country w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE w/Nathan • 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT
Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna - The Golden Country w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts - Re:Chain of Memories w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna - The Golden Country w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Xenoblade Chronicles 2: Torna - The Golden Country w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

The Banner Saga 3 Overture

The Banner Saga 3 Overture

Review
The Banner Saga 3

The Banner Saga 3 Soundtrack

Review
Retro Encounter 158: Mega Man Legends 2

Retro Encounter 158

Podcast
Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Mega Man Legends

Final Thoughts ~ Mega Man Legends

Retro Encounter Feature
Fell Seal: The Arbiter's Mark Preview

Fell Seal: The Arbiter's Mark

Hands-On Preview