RPGFan


Robert Fenner
Twitch Sunday: Cat Quest
Or is it Kat's Quest?
05.06.18 - 4:15 AM

Twitch Sundays getting a little hairy here at RPGFan, but that doesn't mean they can't be cute. Our own Katherine Kortvely will be embarking on Cat Quest this Sunday, a game that our Caitlin Argyros was quite fond of.

Tune in at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT to catch the pawesome action!

Watch live video from RPGFan.com on www.twitch.tv




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, November 18th
World of Final Fantasy MAXIMA w/Kat • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Threads of Fate w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE w/Nathan • 10:30am PDT/1:30pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Zero Escape Trilogy w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 1

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 1

Column
Square Enix Reveals Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers

Square Enix Reveals Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers

News
Retro Encounter 162

Retro Encounter 162

Podcast
The Swords of Ditto Review

The Swords of Ditto

Review
Call of Cthulhu Review

Call of Cthulhu

Review