RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Week in Review Live, 10/6/18
Our weekly recap of all things from Xenoblade to Metal Max Xeno.
10.06.18 - 1:45 PM

It's Saturday, which means we're nearing Week in Review Live time again!

This week brought us some exciting news like those Trails of Cold Steel PS4 ports, the news that yes, Nelke & The Legendary Alchemists is coming West, and our Metal Max Xeno review, among other things.

Which, by the way, our Metal Max Xeno Giveaway ends TONIGHT, so if you want to be in the running on that, be sure to enter now!

Once again, you can join Scott on Twitch as he covers the full slate of RPGFan posts for the week, right now! Well, at 11am PDT/2pm EDT.





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, December 16th
Rogue Galaxy w/Maxx • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Darksiders w/Maxx • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance w/Kyle • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance w/Kat • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT
Friday Super Variety Night w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Dragon Quest XI w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Games of the Year 2018: Readers' Choice

Vote now!
Book of Demons

Book of Demons

Review
Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors

Retro Encounter Final Thoughts ~ Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors

Podcast Feature
RPGFan Founders Roundtable ~ An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature

RPGFan Founders Roundtable

An RPGFan 20th Anniversary Feature
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 3

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 3

Feature
NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album Review

NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album

Review