RPGFan


Mike Salbato
Twitch With Maxx: Dark Cloud 2 & Darksiders
Maxx channels the darkness this Sunday and Monday.
10.13.18 - 7:15 PM

Maxx has been on a streaming hiatus for the latter summer months, but our favorite Polish RPGFan personality is back starting tomorrow, and with a brand-new Monday time slot after that.

For Sunday, Maxx will be digging into one of Level-5's most highly-regarded classics with Dark Cloud 2. Come by Twitch Sunday at 10am PDT/1pm EDT and watch as he hits things with a wrench or sword, builds towns, and fails spectacularly at Spheda, my favorite frustration in any PS2 RPG.

Dark Cloud 2 Banner


After that, we're debuting a new Twitch time slot each week for Maxx. He may get back to Alunda at some point, but for now, he's going to be playing everyone's favorite apocalyptic Zelda-like, with Darksiders. This will be a weekly stream, every Monday at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT.

Darksiders Banner





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday, February 17th
TBA • 10am PST/1pm EST

Mondays
Suikoden w/Maxx • 12pm PST/3pm EST
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth - Hacker's Memory w/Kat • 4pm PST/7pm EST

Tuesdays
Kingdom Hearts III w/Kyle • 3pm PST/6pm EST
Chrono Trigger w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Wednesdays
Mass Effect w/Nathan • 10am PST/1pm EST
Chrono Trigger w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Thursdays
Tales of Vesperia - Definitive Edition w/Kat • 4pm PST/7pm EST
Chrono Trigger w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Fridays
Super Robot Wars X w/Kyle • 3pm PST/6pm EST
Final Fantasy XIV Online w/Scott • 7pm PST/10pm EST

Saturdays
Final Fantasy XIV Online w/Scott • 5pm PST/8pm EST

DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST Review

DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST

Review
West of Loathing Review

West of Loathing

Review
Retro Encounter 175: A Thirst for Battle Part II

Retro Encounter 175: A Thirst for Battle Part II

Podcast
Anthem

Edge of Eternity

Preview
Kingdom Hearts III Review

Kingdom Hearts III

Review