Hilary Andreff
Twitch Saturday: God Eater 3 (Co-Op) & Sunday: Dragon's Crown Pro (Co-Op)
Two days, twice the co-op!
03.01.19 - 9:44 PM

It's not often that we get the chance to get our streamers together to play co-op, and now it's happening multiple times over the weekend! What a way to start March off. It's a great opportunity for them and the viewers, and we're all looking forward to it.

First, on Saturday, we're bringing a newer game to you (one released this month, even) with God Eater 3. There's nothing like combining forces and dealing with some Aragami after a long week. Join in with Kyle, Nathan, Caitlin, and give a warm welcome to reviewer Audra as they depart for battle at 1:30 PST/4:30 EST on 3/2/19.

For Sunday, Kyle and Kat will be streaming a co-op game of Dragon's Crown Pro. Show up for the beautiful Vanillaware visuals and stay for the quality stream...and maybe to riff on some of the...other Vanillaware visual choices. Tune in at 10am PST/1pm EST on 3/3/19 for some action-packed antics and to see what happens.

Overall, it's exciting to see both of these titles on console, not handheld, platforms. That alone is worth a stop at our Twitch channel. We'll also be starting Suikoden II and Mass Effect 2 in the near future, so be on the lookout for that.

God Eater 3 Banner

Dragon's Crown Pro Banner




Back


RPGFan