RPGFan


Hilary Andreff
Twitch Sunday: A Link to the Past
We interrupt your regularly scheduled Twitch programming...
03.09.19 - 9:07 PM

...to announce a new stream! A new challenger approaches?

This Sunday, I have the privilege of announcing a stream of The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past with Mark! This was one of my favorites when I was young, and it's still among my favorite Zelda games. We'll be traversing the Light and Dark worlds and, of course, finding all sorts of mysterious and sometimes entertaining items to use along the way. With the upcoming remake of Link's Awakening announced, the time is right to revisit an older Zelda title...and let's be honest, the helpful flute bird is so much more pleasant than Kaepora Gaebora. Join us on the Twitch channel at 1pm PST/4pm EST.

(Please note: This means there will be no stream at the usual 10am PST/1pm EST time this week.)

Link to the Past Banner




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday
July 21: No stream • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Tales of Xillia 2 w/Scott • 8pm PDT/11pm EDT

Wednesdays
Tales of Xillia 2 w/Scott • 8pm PDT/11pm EDT

Thursdays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Trials of Mana w/Scott • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Saturdays
Trails of Cold Steel II (Nightmare Mode) w/Scott • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World Review

Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World

Review
Retro Encounter 197: Summer Nights

Retro Encounter 197: Summer Nights

Podcast
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 16

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 16

Bi-Weekly Column
Random Encounter 168 - The Latest of Games

Random Encounter 168 - The Latest of Games

Podcast
Faselei! Review

Faselei!

Retro Review
Super Neptunia RPG Review

Super Neptunia RPG

Review