Hilary Andreff
Twitch Sunday: Digital Devil Saga 1 & Legend of Zelda: Link to the Past
Junkyards and Dark Worlds everywhere.
03.30.19 - 8:14 PM

We may have included some Persona games in our recent Switch port when? feature, but it's been a while since we've shown the Shin Megami Tensei franchise some love in our streaming department. We're starting with Digital Devil Saga, which Scott will be streaming on 3/31/19 from 10am PDT/1pm EDT. Widely considered a melding of the mature SMT game elements with some fantastical RPG flavor, get ready for techno-adventure with the Embryon and other Junkyard groups.

After that, we return to the classic Link to the Past with Mark. He'll be adding to his pendant and item collections starting at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT. This time we'll be traversing the Dark World and working to make Hyrule a safer place one step at a time. It should be fun to continue revisiting this classic with the recent Zelda project hiring news Please join us for a little bit of enjoyably dark game material on our Twitch channel this weekend!
Digital Devil Saga 1 graphic
Zelda: Link to the Past graphic




Back


RPGFan