RPGFan


Hilary Andreff
Twitch Sunday: Yakuza 0 and Link to the Past
From the streets of Kamurocho to the markets of Kakariko Village...
04.13.19 - 8:51 PM

I am proud to announce that we have a new face streaming for us on Sunday! Roy is a recent recruit, and we're all excited for his first stream with us. We'll be indulging in the Yakuza life this weekend with Yakuza 0 — a prologue of sorts to the entire series that takes advantage of its current mechanics and gameplay. You know you want to join us for the minigames...and for Kiryu and Majima's forays into real estate and cabaret management, respectively. Such impressive side hustles. Join in at 10 am PDT/1 pm EDT on our Twitch channel.

After that, at 1 pm PDT/4 pm EDT, we have Mark streaming more Link to the Past! This beloved Legend of Zelda title recently had its 27th anniversary, so there's no better way to celebrate. Returning to Hyrule is always nice.

Yakuza 0 Banner

Link to the Past Banner





Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sundays
June 23: TBA • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden II w/Maxx • 11am PDT/2pm EDT
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Final Fantasy V - Career Day (Randomizer) w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Trails of Cold Steel (Nightmare Mode) w/Scott • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

Special Feature
The 30 Best RPG Dads

The 30 Best RPG Dads

Feature
Pokemon Direct June 2019 Reaction

Pokemon Direct June 2019 Reaction

Video
Psychedelica of the Ashen Hawk Theme Songs & Soundtrack Review

Psychedelica of the Ashen Hawk Theme Songs & Soundtrack

Review
Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland Review

Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland

Review