RPGFan


Hilary Andreff
Twitch Sunday: Valkyrie Profile & A Link to the Past
It shall be engraved upon your Twitch post!
04.20.19 - 8:43 PM

On this holiday weekend, we'll be hard at work streaming and recruiting heroes for Valhalla. Valkyrie Profile is a visually striking and captivating Tri-Ace offering from the PlayStation era with a more recent mobile release. There's a limited amount of time left before Ragnarok, the Norse end of the world, and you play as a Valkyrie tasked with finding warriors to fight for Odin. What will we find in Midgard? Hopefully it's not Freya being angry at us for not sending enough heroes. Find out with Scott at 10am PDT/1pm EDT on our Twitch channel. To my side, my noble Einherjar! (Fun fact: I just learned that translates loosely to "those who fight alone.")

In the afternoon, it's a new week and more Rupees with Mark as he continues his run of Zelda: A Link to the Past at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT. Become the hero Hyrule needs, Link! You've come a long way from your Uncle's house.

Valkyrie Profile Banner
Link to the Past Banner




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sunday
July 21: TBA • 8am PDT/11am EDT

Mondays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Trials of Mana w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Trails of Cold Steel (Nightmare Mode) w/Scott • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Random Encounter 168 - The Latest of Games

Random Encounter 168 - The Latest of Games

Podcast
Faselei! Review

Faselei!

Retro Review
Super Neptunia RPG Review

Super Neptunia RPG

Review
Citizens of Space Review

Citizens of Space

Review
Retro Encounter 196: Trials of Mana Part I

Retro Encounter 196: Trials of Mana Part I

Podcast
Dragon Quest Builders 2 Review

Dragon Quest Builders 2

Review