RPGFan


Peter Triezenberg
The Pokemon Company Announces Press Conference for May 28th, Pokemon Direct for June 5th
You can expect the latest Pokemon news very soon!
05.27.19 - 12:00 PM

If you're like me, and you've been waiting with bated breath for more updates on Pokémon Sword and Shield, then The Pokémon Company has some exciting news for you. The company has announced that the Pokémon 2019 Press Conference will take place tomorrow, May 28th, at 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET. This event can be viewed on the official Pokémon website, as well as Twitch.

Pokemon Sword and Shield Screenshot

Additionally, a Pokémon Direct will take place on June 5th at 6:00 AM PT/9:00 AM ET. You can expect further updates on Pokémon Sword and Shield in this presentation. Stay tuned to RPGFan for more info!




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sundays
June 23: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night w/Scott • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden II w/Maxx • 11am PDT/2pm EDT
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Trials of Mana w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Trails of Cold Steel (Nightmare Mode) w/Scott • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

Special Feature
Cadence of Hyrule Review

Cadence of Hyrule

Review
Retro Encounter 193: Mythology and Folklore in RPGs

Retro Encounter 193: Mythology and Folklore in RPGs

Podcast
E3 2019: Breath of the Wild Sequel Reaction

E3 2019: The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Sequel Reaction

Video
Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth Review

Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth

Review