RPGFan


Hilary Andreff
Twitch Sunday: E3 Press Conference (Microsoft / Bethesda)
Kick off E3 with RPGFan!
06.09.19 - 1:18 AM

It's that time of year again! RPGFan is kicking off its coverage of E3 2019 with a Twitch stream of the Microsoft and Bethesda press conferences on Sunday (6/9). Several of us are excited to join in and and watch the news unfold! Will we get exciting Elder Scrolls news and see the development of the latest installment? What's in store? Some of us may even be playing E3 Announcement Bingo. It's sure to be a fun time, so please join in with Scott at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT for the Microsoft conference and 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT for the Bethesda conference. Please also enjoy our ongoing coverage of E3 as it happens this coming week!


Microsoft E3 Graphic


Bethesda E3 Graphic




Back




Twitch Schedule & Status

Sundays
June 23: TBA • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays
Suikoden II w/Maxx • 11am PDT/2pm EDT
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays
Golden Sun w/Kat • 4pm PDT/7pm EDT
Shadow Hearts: Covenant w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays
Final Fantasy V - Career Day (Randomizer) w/Scott • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays
Trails of Cold Steel (Nightmare Mode) w/Scott • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

E3 2019 Complete Coverage

Special Feature
Retro Encounter 192: Honor thy Mother and thy Father

Retro Encounter 192: Honor thy Mother and thy Father

Podcast
Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 14

Crowdfunding Chronicles Volume 14

Bi-Weekly Column
The 30 Best RPG Dads

The 30 Best RPG Dads

Feature
Pokemon Direct June 2019 Reaction

Pokemon Direct June 2019 Reaction

Video