Twitch Sunday & Mondays - Golden Sun: The Lost Age

Return to Weyard with Kat!

09.14.19 - 11:44 PM


Kat has been on a streaming break for part of the summer, but she is coming back to our Twitch channel this weekend! Having finished up the Game Boy Advance classic Golden Sun earlier in the year, she's been jonesing to jump into the sequel. Golden Sun: The Lost Age follows the story of the first game but from a different cast of characters' perspectives. That's all I'll say for now! You can read our review below if you want to know more before the stream.

In any case, come by our Twitch channel or page Sunday at 10am PDT/1pm EDT as Kat starts the game fresh. And yes, she's also returning to weekly streams with The Lost Age, so she will continue every Monday evening at 4pm PDT/7pm EDT. Don't miss a show!

Golden Sun: The Lost Age Twitch Banner

Related Link(s):
RPGFan