Twitch Sunday: Eternal Sonata

Waltz on in for a musical adventure.

09.21.19 - 7:22 PM


After a long hiatus, Maxx is back with us and will be playing Eternal Sonata tomorrow (9/22) at 10am PDT/1pm EDT, viewable from our Twitch channel and Twitch page. Welcome back, Maxx! Eternal Sonata truly is an offbeat work from tri-Crescendo and Namco Bandai Games; the alternate title "Trusty Bell: Chopin's Dream" really tells you all you need to know, because the game imagines Chopin's final days (at age 39 with tuberculosis) and the fantasy RPG world he creates internally during that time. Personally. I think this game is due for a reprise, and everyone should experience anime Chopin in their RPG party at least once.


Maxx will be resuming a regular stream time starting Monday (9/23) at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT with Suikoden II! So tune in.


Eternal Sonata Banner

RPGFan