VOTE NOW in our Games of the Year 2019 Readers' Choice! Open until 12/21.

Twitch Sunday: The Legend of Dragoon

LAVIIIIITZ!

11.30.19 - 9:47 PM


Yes, I had to call attention to the sometimes amusing, consistently surprising localization in our Sunday game.

After some recent breaks (holiday and life) and some schedule changes (please see below) the Sunday stream is here on 12/1 at 1pm PST/4pm EST with Maxx. He'll be streaming the PS1 era dragon RPG The Legend of Dragoon, complete with plenty of quicktime event weapon attacks and winged warrior transformations. Read our review for further information! It's a pretty serious endeavor, too; the original game was a hefty four discs long. Join us and cheer for your favorite element dragoon via our Twitch channel or Twitch page. I always liked the dark attacks best...

NOTE: The start time is indeed later than it previously was, at 1pm PST/4pm PST as opposed to 10am PST/1pm EST.

The Legend of Dragoon Banner - Rose looking cool.

RPGFan