iTunes - Podcast RSS Feed - Podcast RSS Feed - News RPGFan YouTube Channel RPGFan on Facebook RPGFan on Twitter


RPGFan Social Links
About RPGFan
Our Story
RPGFan originally came to life under the name of LunarNET when Mickey "GhaleonOne" Shannon launched the site in December 1997. Eventually we expanded our coverage and became RPGFan in 1999. Mickey left RPGFan in 2000, but he later re-started LunarNET and is still running it today. There have been countless changes to the look of the site and the people running it over time, but our dedicated staff has always made every effort to stand by our slogan: Extensive coverage of Import & Domestic RPGs for all platforms.

RPGFan Senior Staff
Editor Title E-mail
John McCarroll Editor-in-Chief johnm@rpgfan.com
Liz Maas Chief News & Social Media Editor liz@rpgfan.com
Mike Salbato Creative Director mike@rpgfan.com
Kyle E. Miller Managing Editor kyle@rpgfan.com
Eric Farand Senior Editor eric@rpgfan.com

RPGFan Editorial Staff
Editor Title E-mail
Andrew Barker Reviews Editor, News Contributor andrew@rpgfan.com
Neal Chandran Reviews Editor nealch@rpgfan.com
Derek Heemsbergen Reviews & Music Editor derek@rpgfan.com
Stephen Meyerink Music Managing Editor stephenm@rpgfan.com
Bradley Pearce Media Editor bp61905@gmail.com
Bob Richardson Reviews Editor, Music Contributor bob@rpgfan.com
Robert Steinman Random Encounter Host, Reviews Editor robert@rpgfan.com
John Tucker Reviews Editor johnt@rpgfan.com
Dave Yeager Reviews Editor, Programmer dave@rpgfan.com

RPGFan Contributing Staff
Editor Title E-mail
Stephen Harris Reviews Contributor See John M. For Appt.
Abraham Ashton Liu Reviews Contributor ashtonliu@gmail.com
Greig McCallum Reviews Contributor greig.mccallum@gmail.com
Patrick Gann Music Consultant pgann@rpgfan.com
Sam Hansen Reviews Contributor samnitslash@gmail.com
Zackery Parkerson Reviews Contributor znp291@yahoo.com
Joshua Bateman Reviews Contributor piccolo_lightgrenade@hotmail.com
Luna Lee Reviews Contributor -
Daniel Gonzales News Contributor dcndgonzales@gmail.com
Sean Hutton Media & Graphics Contributor defiantsage@hotmail.com
Brian Tomlinson MMORPG Specialist bst.infy@gmail.com
Jeremy Harnage News Contributor jdharnage@gmail.com
Corey Romeyn News Contributor RomeynRPGFan@gmail.com



Featured Content
The Blackwell Epiphany Review
The Blackwell Epiphany
Review
Demon Gaze
Demon Gaze
Review
Why Visual Novel Censorship Is A Good Move
Why Visual Novel Censorship Is A Good Move
Editorial
Moebius: Empire Rising Review
Moebius: Empire Rising
Review
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II Preview
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II
Preview
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars Review
Conception II: Children of the Seven Stars
Review
Broken Age: Act I Review
Broken Age: Act I
Review