RPGFan on Twitch
Twitch Schedule
Sundays

Nov. 10: TBA
10am PDT / 1pm EDT

Mondays

Suikoden II w/Maxx
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

Golden Sun: The Lost Age w/Kat
4pm PDT / 7pm EDT

Tuesdays

Front Mission 3 w/Kyle
2pm PDT / 5pm EDT

Xenogears w/Scott
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

Wednesdays

Xenogears w/Scott
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

Thursdays

Xenogears w/Scott
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

Fridays

Front Mission 3 w/Kyle
2pm PDT / 5pm EDT

Variety Night w/Scott
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

Saturdays

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III w/Scott
3PM PDT / 6PM EDT

Watch & Chat Live:
RPGFan