RPGFan on Twitch
Twitch Schedule
Sunday, March 1st

TBA
1pm PST / 4pm EST

Mondays

Suikoden II w/Maxx
1pm PST / 4pm EST

Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn w/Kat
5pm PST / 8pm EST

Tuesdays

Final Fantasy X HD Remaster w/Scott
7pm PST / 10pm EST

Wednesdays

Final Fantasy X HD Remaster w/Scott
7pm PST / 10pm EST

Thursdays

Front Mission 4 w/Kyle
4pm PST / 7pm EST

Final Fantasy X HD Remaster w/Scott
7pm PST / 10pm EST

Fridays

Front Mission 4 w/Kyle
2pm PST / 5pm EST

Variety Night w/Scott
7pm PST / 10pm EST

Saturdays

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair w/Scott & Steph
10am PST / 1pm EST

Watch & Chat Live:
RPGFan