Article / News

Voice of Cards Trilogy Now All-In on iOS and Android

Voice of Cards Trilogy artwork with logo and card illustrations of each of the three games

Square Enix has announced that Yoko Taro’s Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars, Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden, and Voice of Cards: The Beasts of Burden games have all been ported to iOS and Android devices and are already available! Additionally, there is also a Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Chapter 0 demo available on mobile devices for those that want to try it out.

Along with these brand new ports, Square Enix has also packaged the games into a brand-new bundle on the already existing Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC versions as the Voice of Cards Trilogy for $49.99 USD. Another bundle that includes all additional content for $64.99 USD is also available.

With the mobile ports and Voice of Cards Trilogy bundles, Square Enix has released a new trailer:

Voice of Cards Trilogy Launch Trailer

While I have yet to actually play any of the Voice of Cards Trilogy, it’s nice to see it becoming more accessible to everyone. The games featuring storytelling and gameplay all in cards has always sounded really cool! RPGFan’s staff seem to generally enjoy them. If you’re still on the fence about the games, please feel free to check out Cory Tischbein’s review of The Isle Dragon Roars, Abraham Kobylanski’s review of The Forsaken Maiden, and Audra Bowling’s review of The Beasts of Burden.

Please stay tuned to RPGFan for continued coverage of Yoko Taro games, card games, and any RPGs!

Be part of the conversation and join us on our Discord, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
Alvin Lim

Alvin Lim

Alvin is a news editor who is desperately trying to ween himself off mobile games so he has more time to play console games again. If he's not clicking on Granblue Fantasy, he's either adding more RPGs to his massive backlog, or is taking over 100 hours on a single game in it. When not gaming, he is hanging out, traveling, or cooking with his partner.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.