Undernauts: The Labyrinth of Yomi PS5 Advertisement
Article / News

Horizon Forbidden West to Feature in State of Play Presentation on May 27th

Aloy rides a mechanical beast in Horizon Forbidden West along a beach with a dilapidated and foliage-covered Golden Gate Bridge in the background.

Guerilla has announced a new State of Play presentation for tomorrow, May 27th, at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET, which will be entirely focused on Aloy’s latest adventures in Horizon Forbidden West.

Tune in to discover fourteen minutes of new gameplay footage showcasing the game’s gorgeous visuals and upgrades, captured directly from PlayStation 5 hardware. Join in the excitement on PlayStation’s official YouTube and Twitch channels, or arrive early and catch the unique countdown to the presentation beginning at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Be part of the conversation and join us on our Discord, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
Corey Hall

Corey Hall

Corey was a news editor and resident Nintendo obsessor at RPGFan. He first fell in love with RPGs while playing through Super Mario RPG as a kid, and has never looked back! In his spare time, he enjoys taking pictures, hoarding video game collectibles, and chasing after the eternal dream of being the very best – like no one ever was.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.