Article / News

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Third Anniversary Broadcast Airing on November 28th

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim Artwork

Atlus has officially announced the date and time of the 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim third year anniversary broadcast. The livestream video can be found below, and it will go live on Atlus’ YouTube channel on November 28th at 7:00 PM JST (2:00 AM PST/5:00 AM EST). 

During the broadcast, some of the Japanese VAs such as Takayuki Ishii (Takatoshi Hijiyama), Ami Koshimizu (Yuki Takamiya), and Mutsumi Tamura (Tsukasa Okino) will also appear. A special live performance by Hu Ito (Miyuki Inaba) is also anticipated, along with a display of new 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim merchandise.

It’s crucial to note that the Nintendo Switch port was revealed last year during its second anniversary. Who knows, maybe we’ll hear some more big announcements this time, and perhaps there’ll even be news of a PC port. I wouldn’t be surprised given that Atlus has started bringing the Persona games to PC.

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim is now available on PlayStation 4 and Switch. If you’re still debating on grabbing the game, I highly urge you to read both Alana’s and Cory’s respective reviews for the PS4 and Switch if you haven’t played it.

Check back at RPGFan for other Atlus news coming your way.

Source: Siliconera

Be part of the conversation and join us on our Discord, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
Tin Manuel

Tin Manuel

Tin is a Graphic Designer by the day & an adventurer in whatever game she is playing at night. She gets giddy talking about JRPG games, new releases, and loves almost every female protagonist. She loves animals but has a great fondness towards pugs & shibas. She’s forgetful at times but she will never forget Aerith’s death in 480p.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.