Twitch Schedule
Sundays

Oct. 28: TBA
10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays

Suikoden II w/Maxx
12pm PDT/3pm EDT

Golden Sun: The Lost Age w/Kat
4pm PDT/7pm EDT

Tuesdays

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III w/Scott
11am PDT/2pm EDT

Front Mission 3 w/Kyle
2pm PDT/5pm EDT

Final Fantasy VII (Remako/NT Mods) w/Scott
7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays

Final Fantasy VII (Remako/NT Mods) w/Scott
7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays

Final Fantasy VII (Remako/NT Mods) w/Scott
7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays

Front Mission 3 w/Kyle
2pm PDT/5pm EDT

Variety Night w/Scott
7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III w/Scott
3pm PDT/6pm EDT

New Fairy Tail Characters Revealed, Story Details

10.21.19 I'm gonna find the treasure and be king of the mages!... Wait, wrong anime.

Werewolf: The Apocalypse - Earthblood Reveal Trailer Released

10.20.19 Another monstrous title based on a beloved entry from White Wolf's catalog.

The Outer Worlds Launch Trailer is Out of This World

10.20.19 The fate of Halcyon is in your capable and mildly destructive hands.

New Wargroove DLC Announced

10.19.19 Prepare for trouble, and make it double!

Divinity: Fallen Heroes Delayed Indefinitely

10.19.19 Sometimes, these things need to happen.

New The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance Tactics Trailer Is All About the Heroes

10.17.19 As in "heroes of the resistance," not the Joe Abercrombie book.

Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia Celebrates Autumn With Perks for Old and New Players

10.17.19 Also, Locke is back and Noel is ready to join the team!

Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2 Delayed

10.17.19 At least the game will still release sometime in 2020!

Take A Look Inside Final Fantasy VIII Remastered in New Video from Square Enix

10.17.19 The game's developers reminisce on this unusual adventure.

All Saints Wake Returns to Final Fantasy XIV In Time for Halloween

10.16.19 The spooky season is in full swing!

Pokemon Sword and Shield Gets New Gigantamax Forms

10.16.19 Charizard, Butterfree, and other iconic Pokemon have been powered up!

Video Review: Fire Emblem: Three Houses

10.16.19 Another look at the latest Fire Emblem that you can look at!

Review: The Surge 2 Takes a Step Forward and a Step Back From its Predecessor

10.15.19 In a season of Souls-likes, what does this sequel do to stand out?

Suikoden II Retrospective Review Debunks Long-Running Rumor

10.15.19 And even explains why the series remained 2D when others were moving to 3D.

Atlus Unveils Final Morgana Report for Persona 5 Royal

10.15.19 One last video before Persona 5 Royal releases!

Coming This Week, 10/14/19

10.14.19 (I NEED A HERO!) I'm holding out for a hero 'til the end of the night.

Review: The Alliance Alive HD Remastered Makes a Great Game Even More Accessible

10.13.19 If you missed this on the 3DS, now's your chance.

Retro Encounter 208: The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening Revisited

10.12.19 It's dangerous to go alone! Take this feather!

Twitch Sunday: Digimon World: Next Order

10.12.19 I'm not actually to order you to watch this weekend, but I may strongly suggest doing so.

Doraemon: Story of Seasons Available Now for Switch and PC

10.11.19 What if you combined Mickey Mouse, Inspector Gadget, and farming simulators?

Digital Pre-Orders Now Open for Conception Plus: Maidens of the Twelve Stars

10.11.19 Always remember to practice safe... er, whatever this is.
News Archives
RPGFan